Thursday thoughts

here are a couple of photos my human took recently.

100_4838 100_4841 one is a neat cloud formation, the other is the goodies she bought at the Round the Fountain Art Fair.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Canadian Cats
    May 28, 2015 @ 15:21:01

    Neat cloud formation. Do you have earrings in your goodies?

    (((Shoko)))

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. angelajb
    May 29, 2015 @ 00:20:58

    Yes, those are earrings

    Like

    Reply

  3. hairballexpress
    May 29, 2015 @ 04:49:35

    Nice!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow Musings of a Senior Kitty on WordPress.com
E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

