Sleepy Sunday

After my virtual trip to Rome and meeting Bailey Boat Cat I was exhausted.  I curled up in the bedroom windowsill and proceeded to kitty snore.  That is not a purr, it sounds like a snore.  My human thinks it is cute.  I snuggled up with her in bed last night.  Somebody in the neighborhood is already setting off noisemakers and the big noisy holiday is still 3 weeks away.

My human has 3 finals this week.

Hugs and purrs, Ali

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hairballexpress
    Jun 07, 2015 @ 21:10:55

    Those virtual trips are just as exhausting as the physical ones – bless your poor kitty heart!😸 Better take a 12 hour nap to take the edge off!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. DezizWorld
    Jun 07, 2015 @ 21:12:49

    Aaaaaaw Sowry yous alweady havin’ pawful noisy neighbors. It won’t be long and weez’ll have ’em too. Enjoy yous nap.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. The Meezers and Billy SweetFeets
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 13:06:05

    the mom thinks it’s cute when Miles snores too. what? No, I don’t snore. Just Miles. He snores in stereo. I hear it when I’m asleep and it wakes me up. hahahaha. – Sammy

    Like

    Reply

  4. databbiesotrouttowne
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 19:17:16

    ali….we heer ya, they waz settin off fire werks round de land oh trout two….N they say catz canna count; even we noe thiz iz JOON & knot JOOLIE ~~~~~
    🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. angelajb
    Jun 10, 2015 @ 16:38:25

    I took your advice and had a nice long nap

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow Musings of a Senior Kitty on WordPress.com
E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

