Flat Scout Fun with Gracie

Here are some pictures of Flat Ali with Gracie. We are playing with my 2nd favorite toy in the world, a box!IMG_3428 IMG_3429 IMG_3430 IMG_3435

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deziz World
    Aug 24, 2015 @ 20:15:53

    Aaaaaaw What fun yous two be havin’ Ali. Hope yous mommy be feelin’ better and y’all have a pawsum day.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. onespoiledcat
    Aug 25, 2015 @ 11:05:32

    Looks like two girls having fun to me! You two have similar coloring too……

    Hugs, Sammy

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. pilch92
    Sep 03, 2015 @ 13:39:42

    That looks like fun 🙂 My Sammy will visit soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow Musings of a Senior Kitty on WordPress.com
E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

All Fur One and One Fur all

Living on the lap of luxury

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

