CSU Cycling Event

All in all, it went well.  A slight mixup on time as we are all in different time zones. Daylight Savings Time is what messed it all up.  We had bike being ridden, questions being answered and a winner!

The human typists’ bus was really late so she was stressed out just trying to get home by what she planned as starting time.  She barely made it and was not happy about that at all.

In a few days it will be April and Easter is coming up pretty fast.

Hugs and purrs,  Ali

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deziz World
    Mar 28, 2017 @ 11:06:40

    Well Ali, mommy had no s’cuse and me was still late. She was doin’ stuffs ’round da house and kept ignorin’ da alarm. Me furinally had to put me’s paw down and tell her me needed to get to da cyclin’ event. ConCats on gettin’ your jacket. And fur holdin’ a successful event. big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. angelajb
    Mar 28, 2017 @ 19:20:50

    I have to participate in 1 more event at CSU to get my jacket, but I am really close.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow Musings of a Senior Kitty on WordPress.com
Crotchety Cougars

An exclusive social club for felines 15 years of age and older. We see the world from our own special perspective

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

Crotchety Cougars

An exclusive social club for felines 15 years of age and older. We see the world from our own special perspective

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy

