Baby pics of me

My human had taken all of my early pics and made a scrapbook of them.  Tonight she took photos of photos so that you could see me when I was a much younger kitty.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deziz World
    Mar 29, 2017 @ 19:29:17

    Aaaaaaaaaaw You was such a cute little girly kitty Ali. No wonder you’re such a gawjus ladycat. Dat’s great dat your mommy made a scrapbook. Mommy needs to do somethin’ with our baby fotos. Big hugs

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Raena

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. onespoiledcat
    Mar 30, 2017 @ 06:49:27

    Oh we love baby pics! My Mom has a special album of pix of me through my many years….and has started a new one for Teddy too!

    Hugs, Angel Sam

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. 15andmeowing
    Mar 30, 2017 @ 15:09:11

    You were beautiful then and you still are. XO

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow Musings of a Senior Kitty on WordPress.com
Crotchety Cougars

An exclusive social club for felines 15 years of age and older. We see the world from our own special perspective

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy Too

Crotchety Cougars

An exclusive social club for felines 15 years of age and older. We see the world from our own special perspective

E-Votionally Speaking

God's Word - Just Do It

Christy Paws

Life of a City Cat Gone Country

Jebus Mews & Andrea

Photo Enthusiast, Travel, NYC & Cats

martythemanx2

Musings of a Manx

5PurrCents

Nickel Enapay's Cat Blog

Foxyslife

Learn about me as I learn about you

Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

hairballexpress

They call me Shrimp (a.k.a. @Cheap_Trills), and I am a kat. I am the supreme ruler of my house and the humans that serve me. The humans drive me nuts, so this is my daily diary. Read and Beware!

http://15andmeowing.com

A not-so-crazy couple with 15 cats

creekviewcarol

life in the not-so-fast lane

Joan Elliott

Design and Illustration

The Canadian Cats

Meezers At Large

Deziz World

The Life of Service Cats

TWOspoiledcats

Angel Sammy and Teddy Too

